Coach Contact Information

 

NAME OF COACH FALL SPORT HEAD COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION
William Richardson Football (Varsity & JV) wirichardson@richland2.org
Gwen Wilcher Volleyball (JV & Varsity) gwilcher@richland2.org
Stephen “Jo Jo” English Cross Country  (Boys) senglish@richland2.org
Cherae Rice Cross Country (Girls) crice@richland2.org
Melody Butler Cheerleading mbutler@richland2.org
Melody Butler Cheerleading (JV) mbutler@richland2.org
Pinckney Adams Swimming (Girls & Boys) padams@richland2.org
Caitlin Clem Tennis (Girls)  cclem@richland2.org
NAME OF COACH WINTER SPORT HEAD COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION
Stephen “Jo Jo” English Basketball (Boys Varsity) senglish@richland2.org
Jacob Lourie Basketball (Boys JV) jlourie@richland2.org
Candy McCall Basketball (Girls Varsity)  mccallc2@yahoo.com
TBD Basketball (Girls JV)
Brandon Harrison Wrestling brharrison@richland2.org
NAME OF COACH SPRING SPORT HEAD COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION
Lawrence Terry Track & Field (Girls) lterry@richland2.org
Fred Townsend Track & Field (Boyss) fredtownsend19@gmail.com 
Lucas Hummers Baseball lhummers@richland2.org
Cherae Rice Softball (Varsity & JV) crice@richland2.org
TBD Tennis (Boys)
John Mills Soccer (Girls) jmills@richland2.org
Jay A’Hern Soccer (Boys) meansahern@yahoo.com
CONTACT COACHES FOR TRYOUT/CONDITIONING SCHEDULE