Cavaliers Official Sponsor

Cavaliers News · Fall Sports beginning Soon


Our Fall Sports (Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Cross Country and Girls Tennis) is beginning soon. In order to try out or participate a student must first have a physical dated April 1, 2017 or after completed on the SCHSL Physical Examination form and a Richland Two Sports Health form on file. These forms can be found under our “Athletic Forms” link. Select “Sports Physical & Participation Packet”.

Please contact the following coaches regarding details of tryout dates and times.

Football – Bennett Weigle – bweigle@richland2.org

Volleyball – Keredith James – kejames@richland2.org

Swimming – Pinky Adams – padams@richland2.org

Girl’s Tennis – Scott Harling – 1sharling@sc.rr.com

Girl’s Cross Country – Nina Brook – nbrook@richland2.org

Boy’s Cross Country – Bradley Ross – bross@richland2.org